What is a log in user?

What is the difference between logged in users to not logged in users?

When you enable the log in option in the user settings for a specific user. You are allowing him to log in to your account, what he can or can not do realy depends on the role you assigned him with.

In Workiz you are charged a fee per month for each additional logged in user from the moment you enable it.

You can always edit a user to change this option and stop paying the fee for this user.

Read more about this in Pricing.

Leave A Comment?